Pea Fog Soup

£5.00

Our version of Pea Soup and a family favourite. Ready in an hour and all you really need to add is water. If you want to add some extra ingredients you could try ham once blended. This is quite a thick soup, if you want it a little thinner just add more boiling water when you’re ready to eat. Serves 4+
Works well in a soup maker (on smooth mode) for a quicker tasty soup.

SKU: KKCPFR Category:

Description

Ingredients include: green split peas, parsley, veg bouillon, onion flakes, parsley and paprika.

Allergens include: Gluten Free / Vegan

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Sun 3rd March 2019

11.30 - 3.30 - Hollingworth Lake Visitors Centre Craft Fair - Hollingworth Lake, Littleborough is the venue for this event. Our soups, stews and risottos, puddings too , still on sale in the visitors centre for a good few months yet.

Thurs 7th March 2019

8pm - 10pm - Bad Mums Club - Alkrington Community Centre - Rearranged from last year. Tickets available for this session of mums needing a couple of hours away. More details on Facebook ' Bad Mums Club'

Sat 16th March 2019

11am - 8pm - Rochdale Food and Drink Festival - We'll be in the Town Hall Great Hall again this year. Lots to see and do. Celebrity chefs galore.

Sun 17th March 2019

11am - 3pm - Make it Marple - First Marple market of 2019. The Railway, Rose Hill, Marple.

Sun 7th April 2019

11.30 - 3.30pm - Hollingworth Lake Visitors Centre Craft Fair - Hollingworth Lake, Littleborough is the venue for this event. Our soups, stews and risottos, puddings too , still on sale in the visitors centre for a short while longer

Sat-Mon 20/21/22 April 2019

Taste of Cheshire Food and Drink Festival - Chester Racecourse. - 3 days over Easter Weekend. Chester Racecourse here we come.

Sat 4th May 2019

10am - 4pm - Tideswell Food Festival - Situated within the village of Tideswell. This event has been going since 2011 and has a large visitor attendance for a small village. FREE entry.

Sun 19th May 2019

11 - 3pm - Make it Marple - The Railway, Rose Hill, Marple.

Sat-Mon 31 May - 2 June 2019

9.30 - 6pm all 3 days - Southport Food and Drink Festival - Saturday, Sunday and Monday - venue Victoria Park.

Sat 8th June 2019

11am - 5pm - Littleborough Food and Drink Festival - Our second visit to this food festival. We had a great year in 2018 and it was a very busy day. Lets hope the sun shines as it did last year.

Sun 16th June 2019

11am - 3pm - Make it Marple - The Railway Pub car park.

Sat 22nd June 2019
Corwen Food Festival - This is their first Food Festival and a sister festival to Menai and Beaumaris. More details soon.
Sun 30th June 2019

9am - 5pm - Bury Agricultural Show - Burrs Country Park. - Our second visit to this wonderful event. this time we're on the field in our gazebo rather than the food tent.

Sat-Sun 20-21 July 2019
Yorkshire Dales Food and Drink Festival - Funkirk Farm, Skipton - 2 days of fun and food. This is a well established food festival.
Sat/Sun 3/4th Aug 2019

Menai Food Festival - 2 days of Anglesey sunshine

Sat/Sun 31 Aug & 1 Sept 2019

Beaumaris Food Festival - 2 days of Anglesey sunshine

Sun 15th Sept 2019
Make it Marple
Sat 19th Oct 2019
Colne Valley Christmas Market. - 189 Scar Lane, Huddersfield HD3 4QA
Sun 20th Oct 2019
Make it Marple
Sun 17th Nov 2019
Make it Marple